運送和退貨

新西蘭境內運輸

請在寄出商品之前等待2-3天的處理時間。所有物品均從新西蘭奧克蘭發貨。您的訂單確認書將在發貨後發送,並附上您的跟踪和跟踪詳細信息。請注意,所有商品均需簽名,結賬時請註明ATL(離開授權)。下訂單後,我們將無法安排ATL或更改送貨地址的詳細信息。由於在周末或公共假期下訂單,因此請允許延遲。郵費和處理包括跟踪和保險。我們不運送到郵政信箱。

國際運輸

PENNEY + BENNETT也向全球發貨!如果下拉菜單中未列出您的國家,請發送電子郵件至info@penneyandbennett.co.nz,我們將為您提供幫助。請在寄出商品之前等待2-3天的處理時間。墊子將僅作為封面發送,不包括羽毛內部,以最大程度地降低運輸成本。選擇樣式時,請選擇“無內在”選項。我們可以根據您的需求量身定制運輸方式,如果下面沒有列出合適的選擇,請發送電子郵件至info@penneyandbennett.co.nz,以根據您的需求定制運輸方式。

我們通過DHL郵政發貨,該服務會在結帳時根據您的訂單大小和位置自動計算得出:

DHL:3-4個工作日(交貨時需要跟踪並簽名)

預購

如果某物品缺貨,那麼我們可以為您量身定做。預購通常需要6到8週的時間才能完成製造並發送出去。下訂單後,您將收到一封電子郵件。

關稅,稅金和邊境收費

我們通過法律竭盡全力使稅收和關稅降至最低,但是我們不能保證不會徵收稅收和關稅。如果出現這種情況,這是接收方的責任。請聯繫您當地的海關服務以獲取更多信息。

退換貨

網上購物有資格獲得網上商店信用額或進行兌換,我們不提供退款。所有銷售都是最終的銷售商品,我們不提供對銷售商品的交換或退款。如果您想交換物品,請發送電子郵件至info@penneyandbennett.co.nz以獲取退貨授權號。這必須在收到您的商品的7天內。物品必須按照與收到物品時相同的狀態退回,並且必須未磨損,未清洗,沒有使用原始包裝,附加了搖擺票並正確包裝。除非商品有問題,否則我們將不予退還最初的郵寄費用,並且我們無法通過更換來彌補。客戶有責任為退還您的物品支付運輸費用,除非該物品有缺陷。必須通過跟踪和追踪將物品寄回,並需要簽名。我們將在收到您的物品後通知您,請等待最多5個工作日以進行處理。

付款條件

我們接受所有主要信用卡通過Paypal支付的款項以及直接銀行存款。我們還通過購物服務應用程序提供購物。

所有價格均為紐元,我們保留出於任何原因更改的權利。對於國際訂單,我們的價格將根據您當前的地理位置轉換為您的近似本地貨幣。

由於匯率,信用卡費用和離岸服務利潤率的波動,價格可能會在2%到5%之間變化。購買者有責任承擔可能產生的任何額外費用。

下訂單即表示您同意上述條款。如有任何疑問,請聯繫  info@penneyandbennett.co.nz

其他資訊

如果我們的承運人由於客戶輸入的地址不正確而無法交付包裹,或者由於沒有人可以在交付地址上簽字而導致無法交付包裹,客戶拒絕支付關稅,多次嘗試未能到達客戶在交貨時(否則),PENNEY + BENNETT不承擔退貨運輸費用或重新發送包裹的費用。由於交貨失敗,客戶需承擔與退回包裹相關的所有運輸費用。

Shipping and Returns

 

Shipping within New Zealand

Please allow a processing period of 2-3 days prior to dispatch of an item. All items are dispatched from Auckland, New Zealand. Confirmation of your order will be sent upon dispatch, with your track and trace details. Please note all goods will require a signature, ATL (authority to leave) can be arranged at the purchasers discretion. We cannot change delivery address details once an order has been dispatched. All orders are sent during normal business hours. Please allow delays due to orders being placed on weekends or public holidays. Postage and handling includes tracking & insurance. We do not ship to P.O boxes. 

International Shipping

PENNEY + BENNETT also ships worldwide! If your country is not listed in the drop-down menu, please email info@penneyandbennett.co.nz and we can assist you. Please allow a processing period of 2-3 days prior to dispatch of an item. Cushions with be sent as covers only, excluding the feather inner to minimise your shipping costs. Please choose the 'without inner' option when selecting your style. We can tailor the shipping to your needs, if there is not a suitable option listed below please email info@penneyandbennett.co.nz to customise the shipping options to your requirements. 

We ship via New Zealand Post, the following options are available:

International Air: 3-10 working days (untracked and non-signature)

International Courier: 2-6 working days (tracked and signature required on delivery)

International Express Courier: 1-5 working days (tracked and signature required on delivery)

FedEx: 2-3 days (tracked and signature required on delivery)

Pre-orders

If an item is out of stock, then we can have this made to order especially for you. Pre-orders generally take 6 - 8 weeks to be manufactured and sent out. You will receive an email once your order has been dispatched and is on it's way.  

Duties, Taxes and Border Charges

We make every effort by law to minimise taxes and duties, however we cannot guarantee tax and duty fees will not be imposed. If this situation should arise, this is the responsibility of the receiver. Please contact your local customs service for more information.

Returns and exchanges

We offer exchanges however we do not offer refunds. All sales are final on sale items, and we do not offer exchanges or refunds on sale items. If you wish to exchange an item please email info@penneyandbennett.co.nz to obtain an returns authority number. This must be within 14 days of receiving your item. Items must be returned in the same condition which you received them, with original packaging, swing tickets attached and packaged appropriately. Initial postal fees will not be refunded unless the item is faulty and we are unable to remedy with a replacement. You will also be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item, unless the item is faulty. Items must be sent back via track and trace, with signature required. We will notify you once your item is received, please allow up to 5 working days for this to be processed.

Payment terms

We accept payments from all major credit cards via Paypal, and direct bank deposit. We also offer laybuy, through the laybuy service app.

All prices are in NZD, which we reserve the right to change for any reason. 

A slight price variation between 2-5% may be incurred due to fluctuating exchange rates, credit card fees and off shore service margins. It is the purchasers responsibility for any extra charges which may be incurred. 

By placing an order you agree to the above terms. Should you have any queries, please contact info@penneyandbennett.co.nz

Other information

In the case that our Carrier is unable to deliver a package due to an incorrect address entered by the customer, the customer’s refusal to pay duties, multiple failed attempts to reach the customer at point of delivery, or otherwise, PENNEY + BENNETT is not responsible for payment of return shipping costs or costs to resend the package. The customer is responsible for all shipping costs associated with returned packages due to failed delivery.